United Kingdom


The British Orthodontic Society

BOS Office
12 Bridewell Place
London EC4V 6AP

President:  Alison Murrаy
Honorary Secretary: Stephen Rudge
Honorary Treasurer: David Manger
Director of Research: Professor Martyn Cobourne
Director of Clinical Governance: Mrs Laura Mitchell MBE
Director of Education: Professor Sue Cunningham
Director of External Relations: Dr Richard George
Director of Professional Development: Dr Richard Jones

Telephone : 0044 (0)207 353 8680
Fax : 0044 (0)207 353 8682
Email : ann.wright@bos.org.uk
Website : www.bos.org.uk

Click here for a brief history of the BOS